US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2018


 
DecemberJanuary 2018February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
23456
78910111213
1415

Martin Luther King Day
1617181920
21222324252627
28293031

2018 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Monday, Jan 01, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 08, 2018 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 Veterans Day
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 Veterans Day observed
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 Christmas Day
2018 US State Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Civil Rights DayArizona, New Hampshire
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Robert E Lee's BirthdayAL, AR, GA, MS
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Idaho Human Rights DayIdaho
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 Lee Jackson DayVirginia
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 Confederate Memorial DayTexas
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 Robert E Lee's BirthdayFlorida
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 Lincoln's BirthdayCT, IL, MO, NJ, NY
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 Shrove Tuesday/Mardi GrasAlabama, Louisiana
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Daisy Gatson Bates DayArkansas
Friday, Mar 02, 2018 Texas Independence DayTexas
Monday, Mar 05, 2018 Casimir Pulaski DayIllinois
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018 Town Meeting Day Vermont 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 Evacuation Day observedMassachusetts
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 Evacuation DayMassachusetts
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 Maryland DayMaryland
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 Maryland Day observedMaryland
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole DayHawaii
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 Seward's DayAlaska
Friday, Mar 30, 2018 Good Friday14 states
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 César Chávez DayCA, CO*, TX*
Monday, Apr 02, 2018 Pascua Florida DayFlorida
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 Emancipation DayDistrict of Columbia
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 Patriot's DayMaine, Massachusetts
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 San Jacinto DayTexas
Monday, Apr 23, 2018 Confederate Memorial DayAL, FL, GA
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 Arbor DayNebraska
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 Confederate Memorial DayMississippi
Friday, May 04, 2018 Rhode Island Independence DayRhode Island
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Truman DayMissouri
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Primary Election Day West VirginiaWest Virginia
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Confederate Memorial DayNorth Carolina, South Carolina
Monday, May 28, 2018 Jefferson Davis BirthdayMississippi
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 Statehood DayKentucky, Tennessee
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Jefferson Davis BirthdayFlorida
Monday, Jun 04, 2018 Jefferson Davis BirthdayAlabama
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 Kamehameha DayHawaii
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Bunker Hill DayMassachusetts
Monday, Jun 18, 2018 Bunker Hill Day observedMassachusetts
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 West Virginia DayWest Virginia
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 Pioneer DayUtah
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 Victory DayRhode Island
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 Bennington Battle DayVermont
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 Statehood Day in HawaiiHawaii
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 Lyndon Baines Johnson DayTexas
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 Emancipation DayOhio
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 Alaska DayAlaska
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 Nevada DayNevada
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 Election DayDE, HI, IL, IN, LA, MD, MI, MT, NY, WV
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 Return Day DelawareDelaware
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 Black Friday17 states
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 Lincoln's BirthdayIndiana, New Mexico
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 American Indian Heritage DayMaryland
2018 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 March equinox 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 June Solstice 
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 September equinox 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
International Day for Biological Diversity - Monday, May 22, 2017
National Maritime Day - Monday, May 22, 2017
African Liberation Day - Thursday, May 25, 2017
National Missing Children's Day - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Towel Day - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Jefferson Davis Birthday - Monday, May 29, 2017
International Day of United Nations Peacekeepers - Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
World No Tobacco Day - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Statehood Day - Thursday, Jun 01, 2017