US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2012


 
DecemberJanuary 2012February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2

New Year's Day observed
34567
891011121314
1516

Martin Luther King Day
1718192021
22232425262728
293031

2012 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Sunday, Jan 01, 2012 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 02, 2012 New Year's Day observed
Monday, Jan 16, 2012 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 20, 2012 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 28, 2012 Memorial Day
Wednesday, Jul 04, 2012 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 03, 2012 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 08, 2012 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 Veterans Day
Monday, Nov 12, 2012 Veterans Day observed
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
World Population Day - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
Nelson Mandela Day - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
Pi Approximation Day - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
Pioneer Day - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
World Hepatitis Day - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
International Day of Friendship - Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
Victory Day - Monday, Aug 10, 2020
International Youth Day - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
Bennington Battle Day observed - Monday, Aug 17, 2020
World Humanitarian Day - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020