US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2012


 
DecemberJanuary 2012February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2

New Year's Day observed
34567
891011121314
1516

Martin Luther King Day
1718192021
22232425262728
293031

2012 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 March equinox 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 June Solstice 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 September equinox 
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
World Day for Cultural Diversity for Dialogue and Development - Monday, May 21, 2018
International Day for Biological Diversity - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
National Maritime Day - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Towel Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
African Liberation Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
National Missing Children's Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
Jefferson Davis Birthday - Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
International Day of United Nations Peacekeepers - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
World No Tobacco Day - Thursday, May 31, 2018