US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2012


 
DecemberJanuary 2012February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2

New Year's Day observed
34567
891011121314
1516

Martin Luther King Day
1718192021
22232425262728
293031

2012 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 March equinox 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 June Solstice 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 September equinox 
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
Kansas Day - Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
National Freedom Day - Friday, Feb 01, 2019
Groundhog Day - Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
World Cancer Day - Monday, Feb 04, 2019
Chinese New Year - Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019
e-Day - Thursday, Feb 07, 2019
Lincoln's Birthday - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Valentine's Day - Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Daisy Gatson Bates Day - Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday) - Monday, Feb 18, 2019