US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2012


 
DecemberJanuary 2012February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2

New Year's Day observed
34567
891011121314
1516

Martin Luther King Day
1718192021
22232425262728
293031

2012 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 March equinox 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 June Solstice 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 September equinox 
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
United Nations Day - Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
World Development Information Day - Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Nevada Day - Friday, Oct 25, 2019
World Stroke Day - Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Halloween - Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict - Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019
Veterans Day - Monday, Nov 11, 2019
World Diabetes Day - Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
International Day for Tolerance - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
International Men's Day - Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019