US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2012


 
DecemberJanuary 2012February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2

New Year's Day observed
34567
891011121314
1516

Martin Luther King Day
1718192021
22232425262728
293031

2012 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 March equinox 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 June Solstice 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 September equinox 
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
World Population Day - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
Nelson Mandela Day - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
Pi Approximation Day - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
Pioneer Day - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
World Hepatitis Day - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
International Day of Friendship - Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
Victory Day - Monday, Aug 10, 2020
International Youth Day - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
Bennington Battle Day observed - Monday, Aug 17, 2020
World Humanitarian Day - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020