US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2013


 
DecemberJanuary 2013February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021

Martin Luther King Day
2223242526
2728293031

2013 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2013 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 21, 2013 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 18, 2013 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 27, 2013 Memorial Day
Thursday, Jul 04, 2013 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 02, 2013 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 14, 2013 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Monday, Nov 11, 2013 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
International Talk Like a Pirate Day - Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
International Day of Peace - Friday, Sep 21, 2018
National POW/MIA Recognition Day - Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Emancipation Day - Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
World Maritime Day - Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
World Tourism Day - Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
World Rabies Day - Friday, Sep 28, 2018
International Day of Older Persons - Monday, Oct 01, 2018
Child Health Day - Monday, Oct 01, 2018
World Habitat Day - Monday, Oct 01, 2018