US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2013


 
DecemberJanuary 2013February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021

Martin Luther King Day
2223242526
2728293031

2013 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 March equinox 
Friday, Jun 21, 2013 June Solstice 
Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 September equinox 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
United Nations Day - Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
World Development Information Day - Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
World Day for Audiovisual Heritage - Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Nevada Day - Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Halloween - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict - Monday, Nov 06, 2017
Veterans Day observed - Friday, Nov 10, 2017
World Science Day for Peace and Development - Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Veterans Day - Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
World Diabetes Day - Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017