US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2013


 
DecemberJanuary 2013February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021

Martin Luther King Day
2223242526
2728293031

2013 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 March equinox 
Friday, Jun 21, 2013 June Solstice 
Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 September equinox 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
World Population Day - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
Nelson Mandela Day - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
Pi Approximation Day - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
Pioneer Day - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
World Hepatitis Day - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
International Day of Friendship - Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
Victory Day - Monday, Aug 10, 2020
International Youth Day - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
Bennington Battle Day observed - Monday, Aug 17, 2020
World Humanitarian Day - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020