US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2014


 
DecemberJanuary 2014February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
234
567891011
12131415161718
1920

Martin Luther King Day
2122232425
262728293031

2014 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 17, 2014 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 04, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 01, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 13, 2014 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
World Population Day - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
Nelson Mandela Day - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
Pi Approximation Day - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
Pioneer Day - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
World Hepatitis Day - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
International Day of Friendship - Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
Victory Day - Monday, Aug 10, 2020
International Youth Day - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
Bennington Battle Day observed - Monday, Aug 17, 2020
World Humanitarian Day - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020