US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2014


 
DecemberJanuary 2014February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
234
567891011
12131415161718
1920

Martin Luther King Day
2122232425
262728293031

2014 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 17, 2014 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 04, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 01, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 13, 2014 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
World Day for Cultural Diversity for Dialogue and Development - Monday, May 21, 2018
International Day for Biological Diversity - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
National Maritime Day - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Towel Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
African Liberation Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
National Missing Children's Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
Jefferson Davis Birthday - Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
International Day of United Nations Peacekeepers - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
World No Tobacco Day - Thursday, May 31, 2018