US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2014


 
DecemberJanuary 2014February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
234
567891011
12131415161718
1920

Martin Luther King Day
2122232425
262728293031

2014 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 17, 2014 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 04, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 01, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 13, 2014 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
United Nations Day - Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
World Development Information Day - Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
World Day for Audiovisual Heritage - Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Nevada Day - Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Halloween - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict - Monday, Nov 06, 2017
Veterans Day observed - Friday, Nov 10, 2017
World Science Day for Peace and Development - Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Veterans Day - Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
World Diabetes Day - Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017