US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2014


 
NovemberDecember 2014January
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122232425

Christmas Day
2627
28293031

2014 US State Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Friday, Jan 17, 2014 Lee Jackson DayVirginia
Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 Robert E Lee's BirthdayFlorida
Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 Confederate Memorial DayTexas
Monday, Jan 20, 2014 Civil Rights DayArizona, New Hampshire
Monday, Jan 20, 2014 Robert E Lee's BirthdayAL, AR, GA, MS
Monday, Jan 20, 2014 Idaho Human Rights DayIdaho
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 Lincoln's BirthdayCT, IL, MO, NJ, NY
Monday, Feb 17, 2014 Daisy Gatson Bates DayArkansas
Sunday, Mar 02, 2014 Texas Independence DayTexas
Monday, Mar 03, 2014 Casimir Pulaski DayIllinois
Tuesday, Mar 04, 2014 Town Meeting Day Vermont 
Tuesday, Mar 04, 2014 Shrove Tuesday/Mardi GrasAlabama, Louisiana
Monday, Mar 17, 2014 Evacuation DayMassachusetts
Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 Maryland DayMaryland
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole DayHawaii
Monday, Mar 31, 2014 César Chávez DayCA, CO*, TX*
Monday, Mar 31, 2014 Seward's DayAlaska
Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014 Pascua Florida DayFlorida
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 Emancipation DayDistrict of Columbia
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 Good Friday14 states
Monday, Apr 21, 2014 Patriot's DayMaine, Massachusetts
Monday, Apr 21, 2014 San Jacinto DayTexas
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 Arbor DayNebraska
Monday, Apr 28, 2014 Confederate Memorial DayMississippi
Monday, Apr 28, 2014 Confederate Memorial DayAL, FL, GA
Sunday, May 04, 2014 Rhode Island Independence DayRhode Island
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 Primary Election Day IndianaIndiana
Thursday, May 08, 2014 Truman DayMissouri
Friday, May 09, 2014 Confederate Memorial Day observedSouth Carolina
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Confederate Memorial DayNorth Carolina, South Carolina
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Primary Election Day West VirginiaWest Virginia
Monday, May 26, 2014 Jefferson Davis BirthdayMississippi
Sunday, Jun 01, 2014 Statehood DayKentucky, Tennessee
Monday, Jun 02, 2014 Jefferson Davis BirthdayAlabama
Tuesday, Jun 03, 2014 Jefferson Davis BirthdayFlorida
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 Kamehameha DayHawaii
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 Bunker Hill DayMassachusetts
Friday, Jun 20, 2014 West Virginia DayWest Virginia
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 Pioneer DayUtah
Monday, Aug 11, 2014 Victory DayRhode Island
Friday, Aug 15, 2014 Bennington Battle Day observedVermont
Friday, Aug 15, 2014 Statehood Day in HawaiiHawaii
Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 Bennington Battle DayVermont
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 Lyndon Baines Johnson DayTexas
Monday, Sep 22, 2014 Emancipation DayOhio
Friday, Oct 17, 2014 Alaska Day observedAlaska
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 Alaska DayAlaska
Friday, Oct 31, 2014 Nevada DayNevada
Tuesday, Nov 04, 2014 Election DayDE, HI, IL, IN, LA, MD, MI, MT, NY, WV
Thursday, Nov 06, 2014 Return Day DelawareDelaware
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 American Indian Heritage DayMaryland
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 Lincoln's BirthdayIndiana, New Mexico
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 Black Friday17 states

Upcoming Holidays
Christmas Eve - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
Christmas Day - Thursday, Dec 25, 2014
Kwanzaa (until Jan 1) - Friday, Dec 26, 2014
New Year's Eve - Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
New Year's Day - Thursday, Jan 01, 2015
Stephen Foster Memorial Day - Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
Lee Jackson Day - Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 19, 2015
Robert E Lee's Birthday - Monday, Jan 19, 2015
Robert E Lee's Birthday - Monday, Jan 19, 2015