US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2015


 
DecemberJanuary 2015February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
23
45678910
11121314151617
1819

Martin Luther King Day
2021222324
25262728293031

2015 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Thursday, Jan 01, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 16, 2015 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 03, 2015 Independence Day observed
Saturday, Jul 04, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 07, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 12, 2015 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Dec 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
International Talk Like a Pirate Day - Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
International Day of Peace - Friday, Sep 21, 2018
National POW/MIA Recognition Day - Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Emancipation Day - Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
World Maritime Day - Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
World Tourism Day - Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
World Rabies Day - Friday, Sep 28, 2018
International Day of Older Persons - Monday, Oct 01, 2018
Child Health Day - Monday, Oct 01, 2018
World Habitat Day - Monday, Oct 01, 2018