US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2015


 
DecemberJanuary 2015February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
23
45678910
11121314151617
1819

Martin Luther King Day
2021222324
25262728293031

2015 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Thursday, Jan 01, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 16, 2015 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 03, 2015 Independence Day observed
Saturday, Jul 04, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 07, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 12, 2015 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Dec 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
World Philosophy Day - Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
International Day for Tolerance - Friday, Nov 16, 2018
International Men's Day - Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Universal Children's Day - Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Africa Industrialization Day - Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
World Television Day - Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
Black Friday - Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Lincoln's Birthday - Friday, Nov 23, 2018
American Indian Heritage Day - Friday, Nov 23, 2018