US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2015


 
DecemberJanuary 2015February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
23
45678910
11121314151617
1819

Martin Luther King Day
2021222324
25262728293031

2015 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Thursday, Jan 01, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 16, 2015 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 03, 2015 Independence Day observed
Saturday, Jul 04, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 07, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 12, 2015 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Dec 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
International Migrants Day - Monday, Dec 18, 2017
International Human Solidarity Day - Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Christmas Day - Monday, Dec 25, 2017
Kwanzaa (until Jan 1) - Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 01, 2018
Stephen Foster Memorial Day - Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Civil Rights Day - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Robert E Lee's Birthday - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Idaho Human Rights Day - Monday, Jan 15, 2018