US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2015


 
DecemberJanuary 2015February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
23
45678910
11121314151617
1819

Martin Luther King Day
2021222324
25262728293031

2015 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Thursday, Jan 01, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 16, 2015 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 03, 2015 Independence Day observed
Saturday, Jul 04, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 07, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 12, 2015 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Dec 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
United Nations Day - Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
World Development Information Day - Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
World Day for Audiovisual Heritage - Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Nevada Day - Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Halloween - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict - Monday, Nov 06, 2017
Veterans Day observed - Friday, Nov 10, 2017
World Science Day for Peace and Development - Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Veterans Day - Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
World Diabetes Day - Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017