US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2015


 
DecemberJanuary 2015February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
23
45678910
11121314151617
1819

Martin Luther King Day
2021222324
25262728293031

2015 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Thursday, Jan 01, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 16, 2015 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 03, 2015 Independence Day observed
Saturday, Jul 04, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 07, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 12, 2015 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Dec 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Upcoming Holidays
Kansas Day - Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
National Freedom Day - Friday, Feb 01, 2019
Groundhog Day - Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
World Cancer Day - Monday, Feb 04, 2019
Chinese New Year - Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019
e-Day - Thursday, Feb 07, 2019
Lincoln's Birthday - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Valentine's Day - Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Daisy Gatson Bates Day - Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday) - Monday, Feb 18, 2019