US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
AprilMay 2016June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Memorial Day
31

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016
Jefferson Davis Birthday - Monday, May 30, 2016
World No Tobacco Day - Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Statehood Day - Wednesday, Jun 01, 2016
Jefferson Davis Birthday - Friday, Jun 03, 2016
International Day of Innocent Children Victims of Aggression - Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Jefferson Davis Birthday - Monday, Jun 06, 2016
World Oceans Day - Wednesday, Jun 08, 2016
Kamehameha Day observed - Friday, Jun 10, 2016
Kamehameha Day - Saturday, Jun 11, 2016