US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Day of Remembrance of the Victims of the Rwanda Genocide - Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020
United Nations' World Health Day - Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Tax Day - Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Emancipation Day - Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Patriot's Day - Monday, Apr 20, 2020
San Jacinto Day - Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Administrative Professionals Day - Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Earth Day - Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
World Book and Copyright Day - Thursday, Apr 23, 2020