US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Good Friday - Friday, Apr 18, 2014
Patriot's Day - Monday, Apr 21, 2014
San Jacinto Day - Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Earth Day - Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Administrative Professionals Day - Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
World Book and Copyright Day - Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
World Malaria Day - Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Arbor Day - Friday, Apr 25, 2014
World Intellectual Property Day - Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Confederate Memorial Day - Monday, Apr 28, 2014