US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
JanuaryFebruary 2016March
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
1415

Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
1617181920
21222324252627
2829

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Lincoln's Birthday - Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday) - Monday, Feb 15, 2016
Daisy Gatson Bates Day - Monday, Feb 15, 2016
World Day of Social Justice - Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Leap Day - Monday, Feb 29, 2016
Town Meeting Day Vermont - Tuesday, Mar 01, 2016
Self-injury Awareness Day - Tuesday, Mar 01, 2016
St. David's Day - Tuesday, Mar 01, 2016
Texas Independence Day - Wednesday, Mar 02, 2016
Read Across America Day - Wednesday, Mar 02, 2016