US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
World Philosophy Day - Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
International Day for Tolerance - Friday, Nov 16, 2018
International Men's Day - Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Universal Children's Day - Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Africa Industrialization Day - Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
World Television Day - Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
Black Friday - Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Lincoln's Birthday - Friday, Nov 23, 2018
American Indian Heritage Day - Friday, Nov 23, 2018