US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
JulyAugust 2016September
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day - Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
International Day against Nuclear Tests - Monday, Aug 29, 2016
International Day of the Victims of Enforced Disappearances - Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016
Labor Day - Monday, Sep 05, 2016
International Literacy Day - Thursday, Sep 08, 2016
Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day - Saturday, Sep 10, 2016
World Suicide Prevention Day - Saturday, Sep 10, 2016
International Day for South-South Cooperation - Monday, Sep 12, 2016
International Day of Democracy - Thursday, Sep 15, 2016
Constitution Day and Citizenship Day observed - Friday, Sep 16, 2016