US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
National Aviation Day - Monday, Aug 19, 2019
World Humanitarian Day - Monday, Aug 19, 2019
International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition - Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day - Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
International Day against Nuclear Tests - Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
International Day of the Victims of Enforced Disappearances - Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, Sep 02, 2019
Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day - Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
World Suicide Prevention Day - Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Patriot Day - Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019