US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Victory Day - Monday, Aug 10, 2015
International Youth Day - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015
Bennington Battle Day observed - Monday, Aug 17, 2015
World Humanitarian Day - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
National Aviation Day - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
Statehood Day in Hawaii - Friday, Aug 21, 2015
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day - Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
International Day against Nuclear Tests - Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Labor Day - Monday, Sep 07, 2015
International Literacy Day - Tuesday, Sep 08, 2015