US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
NovemberDecember 2016January
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25

Christmas Day
26

Christmas Day observed
2728293031

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
International Volunteer Day for Economic and Social Development - Monday, Dec 05, 2016
International Civil Aviation Day - Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day - Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016
International Anti-Corruption Day - Friday, Dec 09, 2016
Human Rights Day - Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
Pan American Aviation Day - Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
Wright Brothers Day - Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
International Human Solidarity Day - Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016
Christmas Eve - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016
Kwanzaa (until Jan 1) - Monday, Dec 26, 2016