US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
MayJune 2016July
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Day of the Seafarer - Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
International Day of Cooperatives - Saturday, Jul 02, 2016
Independence Day - Monday, Jul 04, 2016
World Population Day - Monday, Jul 11, 2016
Nelson Mandela Day - Monday, Jul 18, 2016
Pi Approximation Day - Friday, Jul 22, 2016
Pioneer Day observed - Monday, Jul 25, 2016
World Hepatitis Day - Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
International Day of Friendship - Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Victory Day - Monday, Aug 08, 2016