US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
Election Day - Tuesday, Nov 04, 2014
Return Day Delaware - Thursday, Nov 06, 2014
International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict - Thursday, Nov 06, 2014
World Science Day for Peace and Development - Monday, Nov 10, 2014
Veterans Day - Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014
World Diabetes Day - Friday, Nov 14, 2014
International Men's Day - Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
Africa Industrialization Day - Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
Universal Children's Day - Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
World Philosophy Day - Thursday, Nov 20, 2014