US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
MarchApril 2016May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

2016 US National Holidays
DateHoliday Name
Friday, Jan 01, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb 15, 2016 Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 05, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 Columbus Day (All except CA, HI, NV)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 26, 2016 Christmas Day observed

Upcoming Holidays
International Jazz Day - Saturday, Apr 30, 2016
World Press Freedom Day - Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Rhode Island Independence Day - Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Cinco de Mayo - Thursday, May 05, 2016
National Day of Prayer - Thursday, May 05, 2016
National Nurses Day - Friday, May 06, 2016
Truman Day observed - Monday, May 09, 2016
Primary Election Day West Virginia - Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Confederate Memorial Day - Tuesday, May 10, 2016
World Migratory Bird Day - Saturday, May 14, 2016