US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 March equinox 
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 June Solstice 
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 September equinox 
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
United Nations Day - Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
World Development Information Day - Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Nevada Day - Friday, Oct 25, 2019
World Stroke Day - Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Halloween - Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict - Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019
Veterans Day - Monday, Nov 11, 2019
World Diabetes Day - Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
International Day for Tolerance - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
International Men's Day - Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019