US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 March equinox 
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 June Solstice 
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 September equinox 
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
Kansas Day - Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
National Freedom Day - Friday, Feb 01, 2019
Groundhog Day - Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
World Cancer Day - Monday, Feb 04, 2019
Chinese New Year - Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019
e-Day - Thursday, Feb 07, 2019
Lincoln's Birthday - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Valentine's Day - Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Daisy Gatson Bates Day - Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday) - Monday, Feb 18, 2019