US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 March equinox 
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 June Solstice 
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 September equinox 
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
National Aviation Day - Monday, Aug 19, 2019
World Humanitarian Day - Monday, Aug 19, 2019
International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition - Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day - Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
International Day against Nuclear Tests - Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
International Day of the Victims of Enforced Disappearances - Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, Sep 02, 2019
Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day - Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
World Suicide Prevention Day - Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Patriot Day - Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019