US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 March equinox 
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 June Solstice 
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 September equinox 
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
Day of Remembrance of the Victims of the Rwanda Genocide - Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020
United Nations' World Health Day - Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Tax Day - Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Emancipation Day - Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Patriot's Day - Monday, Apr 20, 2020
San Jacinto Day - Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Administrative Professionals Day - Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Earth Day - Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
World Book and Copyright Day - Thursday, Apr 23, 2020