US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 March equinox 
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 June Solstice 
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 September equinox 
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
World Day for Cultural Diversity for Dialogue and Development - Monday, May 21, 2018
International Day for Biological Diversity - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
National Maritime Day - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Towel Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
African Liberation Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
National Missing Children's Day - Friday, May 25, 2018
Jefferson Davis Birthday - Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
International Day of United Nations Peacekeepers - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
World No Tobacco Day - Thursday, May 31, 2018