US Holidays

US Holiday Calendar 2016


 
DecemberJanuary 2016February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

New Year's Day
2
3456789
10111213141516
1718

Martin Luther King Day
1920212223
24252627282930
31

2016 US Seasonal Holidays
DateHoliday Name 
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 March equinox 
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 June Solstice 
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 September equinox 
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 December Solstice 

Upcoming Holidays
International Migrants Day - Monday, Dec 18, 2017
International Human Solidarity Day - Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Christmas Day - Monday, Dec 25, 2017
Kwanzaa (until Jan 1) - Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 01, 2018
Stephen Foster Memorial Day - Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Civil Rights Day - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Robert E Lee's Birthday - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Idaho Human Rights Day - Monday, Jan 15, 2018